Bioken Enfanti "Anti-Dandruff" Review & Giveaway

Standard

SANY0911

Your hair plays such a huge part in your appearance. This is one of the first things a person looks at when having a conversation with you, or when they walk by. That’s why it’s always been important to me to have beautiful, healthy hair, well minus that yucky dandruff and oily hair that I can never seem to get rid of. There’s absolutely nothing worse than a dry, itchy scalp! Wait, I take that back there is! How about an embarrassing head full of “snow” aka dandruff! It’s so hard to wear black, and that’s what I love to wear in clothing. I will say that I’ve wasted plenty of money buying dandruff shampoos that worked for maybe a week, and then I had that annoying itchy scalp come right back! If your in the same situation, look no further! I was sent the BIOKEN Enfanti “Anti-Dandruff” line to do a review on, and to give one away to one of my lucky readers.

The first product I used was the “Scalpi”. On the back it says to use before shampooing. You apply it to a dry scalp and gently massage into hair, and scalp. Leave it on for a few minutes, and then rinse with water. Scalpi was probably my favorite out of the three. I have really oily hair and skin, that comes from my mom’s side of the family. I have to wash my hair just about everyday or it looks like I’ve dumped bacon grease in my hair. Well probably not that bad in one day, but if I went a couple days! The Scalpi really felt like it was just gathering all the oil and dirt from my scalp and bringing it to the top of my head, and washing it straight down the drain. My hair felt so refreshed after using it.

Next was the “Anti-Dandruff Shampoo” which I was really surprised how wonderful it really was. This shampoo goes along way, because it lathers so great. I used a little over a quarter size amount because I have extremely long hair, all the way down my back. I’m also very picky when it comes to my hair products, especially my shampoo! I just loved how fresh my hair felt after using this dandruff shampoo, because other dandruff shampoo I’ve used in the past left my hair feeling yucky and pretty stiff.

Lastly, I tried the “Antiruff Toner” which I had not tried prior to this. I really loved how easy this came out. You just pump a couple pumps of foam into the palm of your hand, and massage it into your scalp for a few minutes. I definitely noticed the lovely smell right away.

All and all I would definitely say that after using these three products it’s cleared my dandruff up, and taken care of my oily hair. My hair has this beautiful shine, and just looks healthy overall. I’ve even noticed that it’s gotten a lot softer. Who doesn’t want all that for their hair?  I would recommend these products to anyone who’s having the same issue that I was having. I don’t know how long I’ve tried to fight this problem. I would get so discouraged, and at times have real low self esteem because of it. Especially back when I was in school. I spent so much money that I don’t even want to think about that!BIOKEN is definitely a brand that I can count on! How about you?

 

.Suffering from dandruff or a dry, itchy scalp? Let Bioken Enfanti’s botanical formula help soothe and heal your scalp and leave healthy, flake-free hair. Simply start with Bioken Enfanti Scalpi to deep cleanse your hair and scalp and follow up with Anti-Dandruff Shampoo and Antiruff Dandruff Toner on a daily basis. Strands will be left soft, shiny and fabulously flake-free.

image

Enfanti “Anti-Dandruff Shampoo”

Cleanses hair while purifying and toning the scalp and eliminating flaking associated with dandruff. Infused with natural antiseptic herbs, it helps ease psoriasis and dandruff and conditions hair and scalp. Anti Dandruff Shampoo provides a synergy of healing ingredients that provide long lasting relief from flaking and itching. It can be used on all hair types to give strong vitality and luster.

Enfanti Anti Dandruff Shampoo contains menthol, tea tree oil, aloe vera as well as green tea, calendula, nettle, and bee propolis extracts.

image

Enfanti “Antiruff Toner”

Is a tonic for the treatment of dandruff. It relieves itching and irritation, calms and soothes scalp, and controls the reoccurrence of flaking and itching associated with dandruff. The antimicrobial effect of various essential oils prevents excessive flaking and stimulates circulation, improving the epidermal health of the scalp. Excess sebum is gently eliminated and hair follicles and scalp are stimulated and revitalized.

Scalpi

Enfanti “Scalpi”

Is a refreshing massage emulsion that provides gentle exfoliation of oxidized oils and dirt on the scalp. It purifies, stimulates and fortifies the scalp and hair with natural active ingredients such as ginseng, henna, horseradish and saponaria extracts. Scalpi detoxifies the hair and scalp and also soothes and heals dry, itchy skin. Specially formulated to emulsify residue, it nourishes hair and scalp with vitamins, minerals and nutrients, which helps to promote healthy hair growth.

 

About Bioken:

Bioken Incorporated, a U.S. based company, was established in 2003 and was built on the foundation of striving for healthy hair and scalp. Believing that nature holds the secrets for beautiful hair, a source of youthful allure for women and vigor for men, Bioken’s mission is to help everyone discover and restore these elements of their image using the finest hair care solutions available. With a blend of natural ingredients, Bioken brings a luxurious and sensual quality to every hair care experience. Let Bioken share nature’s secret with you.

For more information about Bioken, Inc., the Bioken, Bioken Enfanti brands, or where to purchase these products please visit www.thebioken.com

 

***GIVEAWAY***

The people over at BIOKEN have been so generous to have offered one lucky reader a chance at winning their very own BIOKEN Enfanti “Anti-Dandruff” Line. How exciting is that?

For your chance to win all you need to do is the, “Mandatory Entry”. I have offered extra entries, for more chances at winning! 1 entry=1 comment

MANDATORY ENTRY:

– “Like” BIOKEN  Mommy’s Little Rugrat Princess on Facebook (1 entry)

 

EXTRA ENTRIES:

(1 entry each)

“Like” this picture on Facebook (Leave FB first name & last initial)**Worth 5 entries**

– Follow me on Twitter

– Follow me on Networked Blog

– Subscribe by email

– Tweet (can be done daily)

“Need help getting rid of that dry, itchy scalp? Enter “Bioken Enfanti Anti’-Dandruff Giveaway” @CharLuvsAbby3 https://mommyslilrugratprncess.wordpress.com/2012/05/11/bioken-enfanti-anti-dandruff-review-giveaway/

– Tell me the hardest problem you have with your hair!

 

This giveaway is opened to US residents only (No P.O. Boxes). You must be 18 years of age or older to enter. This giveaway will end on June, 11th at 11:59 pm EST. Winner will be chosen at random.org and will be emailed once the giveaway has ended. The winner will be given 48 hours before another winner will be chosen.

 

 

Disclosure: Mommy’s Little Rugrat Princess did not receive any monetary compensation to run this giveaway. I was sent the following products above for free to review. All opinions are honest and my own, receiving this product for free did not affect or influence my opinion in anyway. Thank you to BIOKEN for offering their products for a review and giveaway. A special thanks to Kelly T. for your patience, and for being so kind! Facebook is in no way associated with this giveaway and released from any and all liability.

248 responses »

  1. The biggest problem I have with my hair is that my scalp is always constantly dry and itchy. My favorite color to wear is black but unfortunately I end up looking dirty from all the dandruff on my shirt :(. I can’t seem to fix the problem no matter what I do.

  2. the hardest problem I have with my hair: I was blessed with fine blonde hair. After having kids, it became more fragile with each year and I kept wearing it shorter and shorter. It actually looks better shorter, but really needs to be pampered during swimming season et cetra. My son has fine hair also and he is the one who gets scruffy and itchy during the summer.

  3. The hardest problem I have with my hair is the frizziness. It’s also slightly wavy, which I think makes it look weird with the combination of straight and wavy so I have to straighten it every day!

  4. I like you both on FB (I’m Sml Footprints). Thank you for the opportunity!
    reducefootprints at gmail dot com

  5. My hardest problem is that my hair tends to be a bit dry so lacks that “shine”.
    reducefootprints at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

