"Cadoozles" Mechanical Pencils by Zebra *REVIEW*

Standard

 

image

image

When I was younger and in school I remember I loved using mechanical pencils! I loved putting the lead in them, and overall just writing with a mechanical pencil! What I loved most was not having to get up and sharpen my pencil constantly. It was always embarrassing when the classroom was so quite, and I had to go sharpen my pencil on the teacher’s desk. I’m pretty jealous that I didn’t have the, “Cadoozles” mechanical pencils made by ZEBRA when I was in school. I just had those boring black ones. I know you know which ones I’m talking about!

ZEBRA sent me a package of the “Cadoozles” to do a review on. My little rugrat princess was really excited when she seen these! She said, “Mommy I can take these to school!” She loves all the cool designs on them. She’s never used a mechanical pencil before so she kept breaking the lead. She got the hang of it in no time. She loves to write and draw, so these were great! I love the size of these their perfect for small hands! I also love that they look like a regular pencil. The first day when rugrat took these to school, she came home saying how everyone loved them and wanted one. She gave her best friend one.

Mom and dad these are definitely pencils to add to your shopping list! You can surprise your child especially with Easter coming up, and put these in their Easter basket. I mean you can never have enough pencils right? Especially, ones that are this AWESOME!

Cadoozles

Cadoozles come in 6 vibrant graphic themes from sports and space designs to music and ice cream themes. They also come in six different colors!

Features:

– 6 different graphic themes

– Solid, wood case design barrel

– Large, colorful eraser

– Ideal for standardized tests

– Refillable with standard 0.7mm lead

Point Sizes:

– 0.7 mm Lead

Zebra Pen products can be found nationwide at Staples, Office Max, Office Depot, Wal-Mart, K-Mart, and other office supply stores, discount chains, food and drug retailers, stationery stores and wholesale clubs.

For more information on Zebra Pen products, programs and promotions, log onto www.zebrapen.com or visit its Facebook Page, www.facebook.com/ZebraPenUS.

 

image

Leave a Reply

