Hershey’s Perfect Pick Sweepstakes

Standard

image

Want to win some yummy chocolate? How about some Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups? Okay, okay you’ve definitely found my sweet spot! I love me some sweets, and sometimes that gets me in trouble! SHHH don’t tell anyone! Winking smile

Enter the “Hershey’s Perfect Pick Sweepstakes” where they’ll be 25,000 winners!! Chances of you winning Reese’s cups are pretty good!! Plus, you’ll be able to win other awesome prizes instantly!

image

Here’s my coupon that I won last year! I didn’t even know I won until it was in my mailbox!

This is the time of year when all the instant win games, sweeps, & other awesomeness start! Keep an eye out, because I’ll be posting them!

Leave a Reply

