Essie Nail Polish Giveaway *15,000 Winners*

Standard

image

Want a chance of winning a bottle of Essie “Barefoot in Blue” nail polish?

Well, here’s your chance! Tom’s is giving away 15,000 bottles on March, 23rd! I got one of these last year, and I loved it! That’s until my little rugrat ruined her brand new outfit with it! Then I was so mad I through it away, which I later regretted! These bottles of nail polish are like $8 each, so that’s awesome! They even sent them through Fed-Ex or UPS last year! How nice right?

What are you waiting for?

Get over there, and sign up for your chance to win one! The chances are pretty good of you getting one!

 

Thanks, ChicnSavvy Reviews for this great info!

Leave a Reply

