Introducing… The Ergonomic "UGLee Pen" *Review & Giveaway*

Standard

The Ultimate Grip Pen by Dr. James Lee is a revolutionary ergonomic pen that is designed, created and used by a real physician.

 

Photobucket

 

If your like me your always using a pen for something. Whether it be writing a grocery list out, leaving a reminder on a sticky note, or signing a parent note. I also love to draw, that definitely comes from my dad’s side of the family. Their very artistic! That’s why it’s very important to me to have a pen I that I love. Not only do I want a comfortable pen, but I also need one that makes my hand writing look beautiful! I want a pen that I can rely on. I don’t want one of those pens that have plenty of ink, but just don’t want to work after a week! I have that problem quite often with pens! When I need to hurry and jot down a phone number but my pen won’t seem to work! It aggravates me like no other.

That’s why I’m here to introduce you to a pen that doesn’t compare to any other! I’m so in love with it! I was sent a 3-pack of “UGLee Pens” to do a review on. Seriously, I’ve never used a pen that comes even close to this one! Dr. Lee decided to create his own pen after writing an average of 20 pages of notes a day in Medical school, getting those awful hand cramps! You know which ones I’m talking about! Like many of us, Dr. Lee spent a lot of money trying to find just the right pen that suited his needs, and didn’t cause pain after using it everyday! After getting frustrated in his journey to find the right one, he gave up and decided to start his own journey to create one of his own! Dr. Lee spent eight years trying to come up with a pen that would fit his needs, and expectations of comfort. He went as far as to study the structure of the human hand using X-ray, and researching the attachment, and functions of hand muscles to design the perfect grip! Through all this the “UGLee Pen” was born!

image

UGLeePen provides ultimate comfort, amazing grip and a virtually weightless writing experience that glides over any writing surface.

The UGLee Pen is what I call the “comfort pen” because the grip is designed to follow the anatomy of your hand. That way you don’t get cramps in your hand while writing! My hubby and rugrat absolutely love this pen! My hubby tells everyone about them, and tells them they should try it for themselves! Let me just tell you something about my hubby, he’s definitely not a person who writes! I was really surprised how he kept complimenting this pen, because I’ve only seen him write a few times in eight years! My rugrat tries to steal my UGLee pens all the time, but she knows to bring them back because she knows how much I love them. They love how comfortable they’re, and how wonderful they feel between your fingers! I would definitely recommend this pen to anyone!

Did you know?

– UGLee Pen was featured on the show, “The Doctor’s”

– There’s 7 different colors to choose from with blue, black or red ink!

image

– UGLee Pen has smoothest ink system known, smoother than any roller ball, gel ink, or fountain ink pen.

– Only weights 11 grams (less than 1/2 ounce) Less mass, means less inertia, more comfort.

– The overall shape as well as the detailed contours are perfectly engineered to follow the anatomy of the hand. You don’t have to grip it, it grips you!

–  UGLee pencil coming soon!

Want your own? Go to

 

***GIVEAWAY***

UGLee Pen have been so generous to have offered one lucky reader a chance at winning their very own 3-Pack of UGLee Pens. How exciting is that?

For your chance to win all you need to do is the, “Mandatory Entry”. I have offered extra entries, for more chances at winning!

 

MANDATORY ENTRY:

-Become a Facebook fan of UGLee Pen & my Facebook page (1 entry)

 

EXTRA ENTRIES:

(1 entry each)

-Follow UGLee Pen on Twitter

-Follow me on Twitter

-Follow me on Networked Blog

-Subscribe by email

-Tell me why you’d like to win

 

This giveaway is opened to US residents only (No P.O. Boxes). You must be 18 years of age or older to enter. This giveaway will end on March, 1st at 11:59 pm EST. Winner will be chosen at random.org and will be emailed once the giveaway has ended. The winner will be given 48 hours before another winner will be chosen.

 

 

Disclosure: Mommy’s Little Rugrat Princess did not receive any monetary compensation to run this giveaway. I was sent the following product above for free to review. All opinions are honest and my own, receiving this product for free did not affect or influence my opinion in anyway. Thank you to UGLee Pen for offering their products for a review and giveaway. Facebook is in no way associated with this giveaway and released from any and all liability.

About Mommy's Little Rugrat Princess

What can I say I love my family!! I love God who's been great to me throughout the years and helped me get pass the rocky road I was headed down. He's blessed my family and I in so many ways that words can't even describe. I thank God for everything in my life especially blessing me with such a wonderful family. I love deals, freebies, samples, coupons, sweepstakes, contests, instant win games, products, reviews,and of course my favorite GIVEAWAYS !!! I love learning about new products that will probably never reach my hometown. This is why I love giveaways so much, by winning something that no one has ever heard of or ever seen here in this little town. I love sharing with them all about the product and what it does. Then their always wondering where they can get their own!! :) I love dealing with companies and learning about how they started. I think it's very interesting learning about their background and where they came from. What can I say I'm a simple girl from a small town who loves the 21st century! I've only been doing this since January, 2011 and have saved my family a lot whether it may be food, toys, clothes, hygiene products, household items, or just going out for a family outing. I found this is my passion and I love doing what I do. I love writing and hope this will be an awesome blog for you!! Well, that's all about me for now! ;)

127 responses »

  1. I would like to win because I love to write! I mean snail mail is my hobby actually! I have a bump on my middle finger of my right hand from writing so much! I have been wanting to try this pen ever since I have seen it! I was hoping that it would help me! Thanks for the chance at this!

    pattifritz2000 at yahoo dot com
    thanks

  2. Simple girl from a simple town here too and I too would probably never hear about so many wonderful products or save money if it wasn’t for blogging. I love this hobby and can’t seem to get enough of it. The reason I would love to win this is because my job consist of writing every single minute Monday – Friday. I have a permanent callus that has been with me for years due to all the writing I do and I’m always looking for a great pen that is easy on the hands. I also have Rheumatoid Arthritis and it takes a tole on my hands and they hurt most of the time so a great pen is a must in my job. Thanks for sharing this review and giveaway with all of us~!

  3. I want to win because i have a kid’s clothing store and I think the kids would enjoy the pen when their mother is signing with it. They already go crazy over my retractable(on a string) pen.

  4. I’d like to win because I have a nerve disease which affects my hands and feet and makes it hard to hold onto things.
    taznjade at gmail dot com

  5. I would love to win this because I cannot find a good comfortable pen to write with at work, and these pens seems great.

  6. I’d like to win this for my daughter. She is a server in a restaurant and writes ALOT. She has carpal tunnel and sometimes, it acts up so this just might help her. Thanks for the giveaway

Leave a Reply

