Target Weekly Deals *1/15 – 1/21*

Standard
Target Logo

 

Thank you to The Krazy Coupon Lady for this list!

 

**Buy Any 2 Participating Gillette Venus Razors, Receive a $5.00 Target Gift Card**

 

Scenario:

Buy 1 Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razors $7.99
Buy 1 Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Cartridges, 4ct $14.49
Use $5.00/1 Venus Razor and (1) refill, excludes disposables limit 4 like coupons in same shopping trip from PG 1/1 (exp 1/31)
Pay 17.48, Receive a $5.00 Target Gift Card
Final Price: $6.24 each when you buy both

 
**Buy Any 2 Participating Iams Dog Food, Receive a $5.00 Target Gift Card**

 

Iams Dog Food 17.5 lbs $18.99

Scenario:

Buy 2 Iams Dog Food 17.5 lbs $18.99
Pay $37.98, Receive a $5.00 Target Gift Card
Final Price: $16.49 each when you buy 2

 

**Buy Any 2 Participating Arm & Hammer Cat Litter Items, Receive a $5.00 Target Gift Card**

 

Arm & Hammer Cat Litter, 28lbs $10.89

Scenario:

Buy 2 Arm & Hammer Cat Litter, 28lbs $10.89
Use 2 $1.00/1 – Arm & Hammer Clumping Cat Litter – (armandhammer.com) if included
Pay $19.78, Receive a $5.00 Target Gift Card
Final Price: $7.39 each when you buy 2

 

**Buy Any 2 Participating Maxwell House Coffees, Receive Free Cheerios, 8.9 oz**

 

Maxwell House Coffee 33-34.5 oz $8.49
Final Price: $8.59, + free Cheerios

 
**Buy Any 6 Lean Cuisine Frozen Entrees, Receive Free Skinny Cow Ice Cream Treats, 6 pack**

 

Stouffers Lean Cuisine Frozen Entrees $1.89

Skinny Cow Ice Cream Treats, 6 ct. $3.99

Scenario:

Buy 6 Stouffers Lean Cuisine Frozen Entrees $1.89
Buy 1 Skinny Cow Ice Cream Treats, 6 ct. $3.99
Use $1.00/5 Lean Cuisine Varieties from SS2 1/1 (exp 3/31)
Final Price: $1.48 each when you buy all 7 items

 

**Buy Any 3 Participating Nabisco Cookie Multi-pack or Capri Sun, 20 ct., Get one FREE**

 

Capri Sun Juice, 20ct $4.49

Nabisco Multipacks Cookies, 12 ct $4.49

Use $2.00/3 Nabisco Honey Maid, Newtons, Ritz Crackerfuls, Teddy Grahams, Snack Well’s, Wheat Thins, 100 Cal and Triscuit from SS 1/8 (exp 1/27) if included

Scenario:

Buy 4 Nabisco Multipacks Cookies, 12 ct $4.49
Use $2.00/3 Nabisco Honey Maid, Newtons, Ritz Crackerfuls, Teddy

About Mommy's Little Rugrat Princess

What can I say I love my family!! I love God who's been great to me throughout the years and helped me get pass the rocky road I was headed down. He's blessed my family and I in so many ways that words can't even describe. I thank God for everything in my life especially blessing me with such a wonderful family. I love deals, freebies, samples, coupons, sweepstakes, contests, instant win games, products, reviews,and of course my favorite GIVEAWAYS !!! I love learning about new products that will probably never reach my hometown. This is why I love giveaways so much, by winning something that no one has ever heard of or ever seen here in this little town. I love sharing with them all about the product and what it does. Then their always wondering where they can get their own!! :) I love dealing with companies and learning about how they started. I think it's very interesting learning about their background and where they came from. What can I say I'm a simple girl from a small town who loves the 21st century! I've only been doing this since January, 2011 and have saved my family a lot whether it may be food, toys, clothes, hygiene products, household items, or just going out for a family outing. I found this is my passion and I love doing what I do. I love writing and hope this will be an awesome blog for you!! Well, that's all about me for now! ;)

Leave a Reply

