*HOT* Refurbished "Kodak ALL IN ONE Printer" $69.99

Standard

Kodak Printer

A really great deal on this refurbished Kodak All In One printer at 1SaleADay.com! They have this printer for $69.99. A lot of people don’t like to buy refurbished stuff, but I’ve bought plenty of refurbished and it’s just one I’d pay FULL PRICE for! 🙂 They basically re-do everything when it’s refurbished so that’s good enough for me! I have a refurbished HDTV that we got for a sweet deal, we’ve had game systems, etc. If your down for refurbished or want to try it for yourself go grab this deal before it ends!

Features Include:

  • Wireless all-in-one inkjet printer
  • 2.4” color LCD display
  • WiFi 802.11 b/g/n built-in
  • 32ppm B&W, 30ppm color printing
  • 27cpm B&W, 26cpm color copying
  • 4×6 borderless prints in as little as 29 seconds
  • 200 page high capacity paper tray
  • 30-page auto-document feeder
  • Automatic 2-sided printing
  • 33.6kbps faxing
  • 100-page fax memory
  • 1200dpi optical scanning (CIS)
  • 8.5×14” max print size (8.5×11” max borderless printing)
  • USB 2.0 high speed port
  • 10Mbps Ethernet
  • Energy Star certified
  • Windows XP (SP2) and Up, Microsoft OS 10.4.8 and Up compatible
  • Dimensions: 17.5” (W) x 9.3” (H) x 16.8” (D)

Package Includes:
KODAK ESP OFFICE 6150 All-in-One Printer, KODAK Black Ink Cartridge, KODAK Color Ink Cartridge, Paper Sample Pack, Power supply and adapter cord, Startup Guide, KODAK All-in-One Printer Software CD, OFFICEREADY Software CD

About Mommy's Little Rugrat Princess

What can I say I love my family!! I love God who's been great to me throughout the years and helped me get pass the rocky road I was headed down. He's blessed my family and I in so many ways that words can't even describe. I thank God for everything in my life especially blessing me with such a wonderful family. I love deals, freebies, samples, coupons, sweepstakes, contests, instant win games, products, reviews,and of course my favorite GIVEAWAYS !!! I love learning about new products that will probably never reach my hometown. This is why I love giveaways so much, by winning something that no one has ever heard of or ever seen here in this little town. I love sharing with them all about the product and what it does. Then their always wondering where they can get their own!! :) I love dealing with companies and learning about how they started. I think it's very interesting learning about their background and where they came from. What can I say I'm a simple girl from a small town who loves the 21st century! I've only been doing this since January, 2011 and have saved my family a lot whether it may be food, toys, clothes, hygiene products, household items, or just going out for a family outing. I found this is my passion and I love doing what I do. I love writing and hope this will be an awesome blog for you!! Well, that's all about me for now! ;)

Leave a Reply

