Levaqua 220 OneTouch Fixed Digital Showerhead *REVIEW & GIVEAWAY*

Standard

  Levaqua Showerhead

What can I say? When it comes to getting time to myself, and just to relax, I don’t get much of it! In fact, it almost never happens! I know you parents, and anyone who has kids, know exactly how I feel!! It’s like, can I get a break? When I was sent the, “Levaqua® 220 OneTouch™ Fixed Digital Showerhead” to do a review on, I didn’t realize how amazing it would be! Levaqua has also offered the same showerhead to one of my lucky readers!!!

SANY0709

When it first arrived I was extremely, EXCITED!! I had always used the simple, and smaller showerheads, that had little water pressure behind them. When I saw this showerhead with all the features, my mouth just dropped! My hubby, and I were so excited to hurry, and install it! I thought it would be complicated, but it was so simple- easy peasy! The showerhead uses 4 “AAA” batteries (included). Also, make sure when installing your new showerhead, to be careful and not to over-tighten it!

SANY0724SANY0731

My hubby wanted to try it out first. All I kept hearing was the, “Awws” and all I kept thinking to myself was, “I think I have a little competition on my hands!” He just kept saying how awesome it was! I couldn’t wait to be next, and try it out! I loved using all the different settings! They give you the full spa experience, without ever leaving home!!

SANY0733SANY0737SANY0736

Pause is a setting I absolutely love! With my old showerhead, I had to always turn the water completely off. It even comes with a Timer mode, so you can control your time in the shower! Maybe your running late for work, and only have 5 minutes to get a shower! You can save 20% water consumption by using the “Eco” setting! My favorite setting is the, “Relax” setting!

*The unit also features self-cleaning nozzles for easier maintenance that help reduce mineral and hard water buildup; blue LED indicator lights; and easy installation that takes mere minutes.*

SANY0738SANY0739SANY0740SANY0741

Spray – wide, relaxing spray
Massage – targeted, pulsating spray
Combo – full, drenching spray
Eco – intense, concentrated spray with 20% water savings

 

 SANY0748SANY0750SANY0751

Relax – 5 minute cycle relaxes your body using the SPRAY and ECO patterns
Energize – 5 minute cycle invigorates you using the MASSAGE, COMBO, and ECO patterns
Pause – trickles to save, while shaving or lathering up
Timer – to control your time in the shower

 

– 9 digitally controlled settings
– 4 digitally controlled invigorating spray settings
– Extra large 5-inch shower head for a luxurious shower experience
– One touch pause button, 2 time settings and eco mode for the ultimate in water saving functions
– Quality backed by a 5 year warranty
– 2 preset shower programs for a relaxing or refreshing experience
– Installs in seconds and replaces your existing showerhead

 

I’m absolutely in love with this showerhead. I can’t think of one thing I didn’t love! Maybe, staying in the shower too long? I can actually get in my shower, turn the hot water on, use the different settings, and feel like I’m in paradise! Literally, I feel like I’m in another world, I get so into my Levaqua showerhead experience! I just feel so relieved from stress, worries, and other problems I’m feeling, by stepping into my shower. My body feels so relaxed, and I can have a wonderful night of sleep, or start my day in a good mood by using the, “Levaqua 220 OneTouch Fixed Digital Showerhead”. I would recommend this showerhead to every household! If you don’t have one yet, I’m telling you, your missing out! Now, I feel like I’m actually getting a break, just by stepping into the shower, & feeling the relaxation it has to offer!

 Levaqua® FH220 – retail price: $59.99 – $89.99

**To learn more about Levaqua showerheads & more go here**

 

***GIVEAWAY***

The nice people over at Levaqua, have offered one lucky reader a chance at winning their very own “Levaqua 220 OneTouch Fixed Digital Showerhead” how exciting!!

  To enter the giveaway all you need to do is the, “Mandatory Entry”. I have offered extra entries, for more chances at winning!

MANDATORY ENTRY:

-Become a facebook fan of LEVAQUA & my facebook page

EXTRA ENTRIES:

-Follow me on twitter

-Follow me on networked blog

-Subscribe by email

-Tell me your favorite feature

 

This giveaway is opened to US residents only (No P.O. Boxes). You must be 18 years of age or older to enter. This giveaway will end on Jan 19th at 11:59 pm EST. Winner will be chosen at random.org and will be emailed once the giveaway has ended. The winner will be given 48 hours before another winner will be chosen.

 

Disclosure: Mommy’s Little Rugrat Princess did not receive any monetary compensation to run this giveaway. I was sent the following product above for free to review. All opinions are honest and my own, receiving this product for free did not affect or influence my opinion in anyway. Thank you to Levaqua for offering their products for a review and giveaway. A special thanks to Jenna! Facebook is in no way associated with this giveaway and released from any and all liability.

About Mommy's Little Rugrat Princess

What can I say I love my family!! I love God who's been great to me throughout the years and helped me get pass the rocky road I was headed down. He's blessed my family and I in so many ways that words can't even describe. I thank God for everything in my life especially blessing me with such a wonderful family. I love deals, freebies, samples, coupons, sweepstakes, contests, instant win games, products, reviews,and of course my favorite GIVEAWAYS !!! I love learning about new products that will probably never reach my hometown. This is why I love giveaways so much, by winning something that no one has ever heard of or ever seen here in this little town. I love sharing with them all about the product and what it does. Then their always wondering where they can get their own!! :) I love dealing with companies and learning about how they started. I think it's very interesting learning about their background and where they came from. What can I say I'm a simple girl from a small town who loves the 21st century! I've only been doing this since January, 2011 and have saved my family a lot whether it may be food, toys, clothes, hygiene products, household items, or just going out for a family outing. I found this is my passion and I love doing what I do. I love writing and hope this will be an awesome blog for you!! Well, that's all about me for now! ;)

315 responses »

  1. I love the timer mode! SOME people in my household take super-long showers. Hopefully, this would help them be aware of it.

  2. my favorite feature is such a long warranty…with household items I know that not everything lasts as long as it should. But having a warranty is awesome!
    sarah at realtorsd.com

  3. My favorite feature is that it Installs in seconds and replaces your existing showerhead
    momsholidaycooking at gmail dot com

  4. If it were me I’d love the relax setting, I understand needing the pampering 😉 However my boyfriend would LOVE the pause button as he is constantly turning the water on and off while he lathers!

    Going over to like you on Facebook right now!

Leave a Reply

