My "Oral-B & Crest Pro-Health For Me" Cars 2 Party!

Standard

SANY0385  SANY0387

Oral-B Stages is recommended by dentists, accepted by parents and preferred by kids!

I was extremely excited to find out I was chosen by MommyParties to host an, “Oral-B/Crest Pro-Health For Me” Cars 2 party to help educate mommy’s and their children the importance of dental health. Dental health is such a huge part of our everyday lives, and it’s so important to teach your children at a very young age the importance of taking care of their teeth. As soon as your child gets their first tooth you should visit a dentist. To help with the fun on hosting the party I was sent a huge box full of goodies that included the following:

Crest Pro-Health For Me Mouth Wash
Crest Pro-Health For Me Toothpaste
Disney Princess & Toy Story Oral B Stages Kids’ Flosser Packs
Oral-B Pro-Health For Me Floss Picks
Disney Princess Oral B Stages Toothbrushes
Oral-B Pro-Health For Me Toothbrushes
Cars 2 DVD
Cars Gummies Vitamins (Sample packs)
Popcorn
Popcorn Boxes
Balloons
Coupons

Oral-B Stages III (kids 5-7), Crest & Oral-B Pro-Health FOR ME (kids 8+) is the first and only complete line of oral care products for tweens created to protect all the areas dentists check in kids including fighting cavities, strengthening teeth enamel and freshening their breath.

SANY0412

The night before the party the rugrat princess, and I put together all the goody bags for the guest. We put the toothbrushes, toothpaste, flosser picks, gummies vitamin sample packs, coupons and balloons in them. We added a few extra goodies in the bag like activity sheets, coloring pages (dental fun), 4 crayons, reward charts for brushing teeth (where you can earn tokens for Chucke E. Cheese), and a few extra goodies.

SANY0413   image

When the guest arrived I had our small concession stand set up. The rugrat princess collected ticket stubs at the door and helped with the concession stand. She had a blast doing this! We served our guest popcorn, and Kool-Aid Bursts for snacks while watching the premiere of “Cars 2”. We had pigs in a blanket, sandwiches, and chips throughout the party. Everyone loved the “Cars 2” movie it was a really big hit with everyone. What can I say?? We love our Mater!!

SANY0438   SANY0424SANY0418

SANY0415  SANY0416

The kids also really enjoyed playing the games. We first played the, “Yucky & Healthy Mouth” game where the kids, took turns putting the yucky or healthy items, on the yucky side or healthy side of the poster. Then, we had another game where we took cotton balls (teeth), and clothes pins (dental pliers). I told them if they don’t take care of their teeth,  the dentist will have to pull their teeth out. The game was to see how many cotton balls, we could pick up, with the clothes pins and hurry to the other side of the room, and put them in a bowl. Let’s just say, I should have used something other than clothes pins, because that didn’t go to well! In the end, the kids just started using their hands, grabbing cotton balls, and putting them in the bowl. Everyone received a prize (silly teeth) for their participation, and my not so well of a plan! I had 2 bottles of “Crest Pro Health For Me Mouth Wash” to giveaway to two lucky moms. I had the mommy’s play trivia to see who got the most correct answers to win.

One mommy was very happy to win the, “Crest Pro Health For Me Mouth Wash” because she said, “I’m suppose to buy my daughter some really expensive mouthwash, and it get’s really expensive after a while. I can’t wait to try this!”

I told her the price of this mouthwash, and she was happy to learn of the information! She loved that it was the age group of her daughter!

SANY0417

Every good thing must come to an end…..unfortunately!

It was time for everyone to say their goodbyes. They grabbed their goody bags and headed home to brush the kernels out of their teeth. I was very pleased on how the party turned out, and we had an awesome good time! The kids loved the balloons of course! They also loved all the character items in their goody bags. They wanted their Cars Gummies vitamins, as soon as they saw them! They said they were very yummy! The mommy’s didn’t want them to open their toothbrushes, and things until they got home, because they didn’t want them to lose them all around the house.

The rugrat princess, and I was very interested in trying everything out for ourselves after the party had ended. Her favorite item is the, “Disney Princess Oral-B Stages Kids’ Flossers” because she loves how they get all the yucky stuff out of her teeth, and their pretty! I like the “Crest Pro Health For Me Mouth Wash” because it has an awesome taste compared to others, and I think children will really love this mouthwash! I also love the, “Oral-B Pro Health For Me Toothbrushes” because their so comfortable on your teeth, and they reach the hard to get to areas. I think this will really help children when they miss certain areas of their teeth while brushing. I also love the taste of the toothpaste.

I received phone calls the next day, from the mommy’s that were at the party saying, their children couldn’t wait to get home to brush their teeth! One mommy said, “My son kept carrying the goody bag everywhere, and wanted to even sleep with it!” I thought, that was so cute! The mommy’s were very thankful for their stuff, and can’t wait to do it again!

Thank you to MommyParties, Mom Select, Oral-B, & Crest for the wonderful opportunity, to be able to host such an amazing party!

Disclosure: I received a free party kit containing everything mentioned in this post in order to host my Mommy Party. All opinions expressed in this post are strictly my own and were not influenced in anyway. No form of monetary compensation was exchanged. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides concerning the use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

About Mommy's Little Rugrat Princess

What can I say I love my family!! I love God who's been great to me throughout the years and helped me get pass the rocky road I was headed down. He's blessed my family and I in so many ways that words can't even describe. I thank God for everything in my life especially blessing me with such a wonderful family. I love deals, freebies, samples, coupons, sweepstakes, contests, instant win games, products, reviews,and of course my favorite GIVEAWAYS !!! I love learning about new products that will probably never reach my hometown. This is why I love giveaways so much, by winning something that no one has ever heard of or ever seen here in this little town. I love sharing with them all about the product and what it does. Then their always wondering where they can get their own!! :) I love dealing with companies and learning about how they started. I think it's very interesting learning about their background and where they came from. What can I say I'm a simple girl from a small town who loves the 21st century! I've only been doing this since January, 2011 and have saved my family a lot whether it may be food, toys, clothes, hygiene products, household items, or just going out for a family outing. I found this is my passion and I love doing what I do. I love writing and hope this will be an awesome blog for you!! Well, that's all about me for now! ;)

Comments are closed.