My *FREEBIES* from this past weekend!!

Standard

SANY0191

All the *FREEBIES* I was able to get over the weekend!! The Crayola Pip Squeaks Markers n’ Stickers Set was *FREE* at Toys R Us with any Crayola purchase over $19.99 or more. You could do separate transactions and get another one *FREE* if you decide to spend $40 worth in Crayola. I actually bought two separate Crayola products and they came to like $22.59. Toys R  Us have so many more deals like this going on with *FREE* items when you buy products over a certain amount. Another great one is the *FREE* 3 in 1 Disney Princess sleepover set with ANY total Disney Princess purchase of $50 or more. The sleepover set includes a stylish vinyl bag, eye mask, & sleeping bag! There’s so many too name. If your interested in hearing of the other *FREEBIES* let me know and I can make it into a post for everyone. Also, I would suggest grabbing their toy catalog because that’s where you’ll find all the hottest deals from Christmas. What can I say? I love Toys R Us & I’m a Toys R Us *BIG KID* hehe! Smile

The PINK undies are from the PINK store by Victoria’s Secret. This is the *FREE* coupon I posted that I received in the mail from “PINK Nation”. You can receive all kinds of *FREE* coupons for different undies by going and signing up with them here. They also usually send a $10 off coupon for one of their cute PINK bra

The Victoria’s Secret Reward card is from any purchase you make in store (not sure about online?) they will put one of these in your bag when you checkout. This is for Dec 1st-21st visits and they will tell you what the card is worth. The card is worth $10, $50, $100, or $500!!! The last time this went on my store actually told me some lady had already got a $250 card on the first day of the promotion!! It’s definitely worth going into the store and finding the lowest item to purchase whether it be $7 lip gloss or $10 perfume/cologne. You automatically get $10 that’s a for sure thing! That will equal a *FREEBIE* for you, all you have to do is pay the sales tax!!!

*Don’t forget about the Victoria’s Secret instant win game for your chance to win! Make sure you play daily. Go find my post here to read more about it & to find the link to the game*

The sample I received from our local mall. It’s hand & body lotion with shea butter from the Dead Sea Cosmetics. I learned about an awesome product just using your natural nails. You can make them look like you’ve had a manicure from the oil that’s extracted from your natural nails. She took this little sponge thing and rubbed/scrubbed the red side over my nail, then flipped it to the blue side did the same thing, then finally the while side. It left left my nails looking so BEAUTIFUL!!! I was absolutely amazed! They looked so healthy, natural but looked like I had just walked out of the nail salon! She said it’s natural and said this look would last for 2-3 weeks. It felt so great having someone massage my hands and leave them so pretty! These mommy hands don’t get that often! I was really close to buying this product but of course I decided to go get my rugrat princess something instead. The hubby was there so maybe it’ll be a Christmas present! Smile I’m not going to push my luck too much because he already has a HUGE surprise for Christmas coming! I can’t wait!!!!!

About Mommy's Little Rugrat Princess

What can I say I love my family!! I love God who's been great to me throughout the years and helped me get pass the rocky road I was headed down. He's blessed my family and I in so many ways that words can't even describe. I thank God for everything in my life especially blessing me with such a wonderful family. I love deals, freebies, samples, coupons, sweepstakes, contests, instant win games, products, reviews,and of course my favorite GIVEAWAYS !!! I love learning about new products that will probably never reach my hometown. This is why I love giveaways so much, by winning something that no one has ever heard of or ever seen here in this little town. I love sharing with them all about the product and what it does. Then their always wondering where they can get their own!! :) I love dealing with companies and learning about how they started. I think it's very interesting learning about their background and where they came from. What can I say I'm a simple girl from a small town who loves the 21st century! I've only been doing this since January, 2011 and have saved my family a lot whether it may be food, toys, clothes, hygiene products, household items, or just going out for a family outing. I found this is my passion and I love doing what I do. I love writing and hope this will be an awesome blog for you!! Well, that's all about me for now! ;)

Leave a Reply

