Walmart Kicking Off Their “Black Friday” Sale Earlier!!

Standard

Most stores wait until Friday to have their “Black Friday” sales but this year Walmart is kicking theirs off by opening their doors at 10:00 pm on Thursday. Walmart will be offering door buster deals on toys, clothes, and home accessories like $20 Barbie’s marked down to $5, jeans under $10, pajama sets for children only $4.47, and Black & Decker coffeemaker for $9.44.

When it turns midnight they will begin their electronic deals. Deals include Samsung 51 inch plasma TV for $498 original price $649, Kodak 14 megapixel camera for $49 and a Magellan GPS for $69, original price $89.

They will start another round of deals at 8 am and will continue throughout the weekend. Among those deals will be Goodyear tires for $59, Vizio 42 inch 3D LED WiFi HDTV for $598, and a selection of DVD’s for $1.96 each.

If your interested in downloading a map so you can map out the route for your local Walmart you can download it from their Facebook page!

Best Buy, Macy’s, and Kohl’s have also announced they will be opening their doors at midnight!

Black Friday sales from last year totaled $11.8 billion!!

You can also price match from now until Dec. 15th at Walmart. They have their layaway opened on purchases over $15, free shipping on most Walmart.com purchases, no interest of Walmart credit card purchases if they’re paid in full within six months, and 10 cent discount on each gallon of gas purchase at participating Murphy USA/Walmart stations. To learn more go here.

About Mommy's Little Rugrat Princess

What can I say I love my family!! I love God who's been great to me throughout the years and helped me get pass the rocky road I was headed down. He's blessed my family and I in so many ways that words can't even describe. I thank God for everything in my life especially blessing me with such a wonderful family. I love deals, freebies, samples, coupons, sweepstakes, contests, instant win games, products, reviews,and of course my favorite GIVEAWAYS !!! I love learning about new products that will probably never reach my hometown. This is why I love giveaways so much, by winning something that no one has ever heard of or ever seen here in this little town. I love sharing with them all about the product and what it does. Then their always wondering where they can get their own!! :) I love dealing with companies and learning about how they started. I think it's very interesting learning about their background and where they came from. What can I say I'm a simple girl from a small town who loves the 21st century! I've only been doing this since January, 2011 and have saved my family a lot whether it may be food, toys, clothes, hygiene products, household items, or just going out for a family outing. I found this is my passion and I love doing what I do. I love writing and hope this will be an awesome blog for you!! Well, that's all about me for now! ;)

Leave a Reply

