*Daily Deals* from Daily Deal Sites: $5 for $10 Subway GC, $7 Wii Controller, $10 Polaroid Digital Camera, $20/$40 Beauty Products, $10/$20 Name Brand Toys & More!!!

Standard

SaveMore.com

First Time Buyers ONLY! Get a $10 Subway Gift Card for only $5!!

$45 for $145 Worth of Professional Hairstyling Products from NuMe 1 SALE A DAY$34.99 Logitech MK710 2.4GHz Wireless Keyboard Combo With LCD Dashboard Icons & Programmable Sculpted Mouse!

$9.99 Polaroid CAA-300 3MP Digital Camera With LCD Screen, CMOS Sensor, Video Mode & Webcam Capability!

$159.99 (orig. $859.01)
Swiss Legend Identity Collection Swiss Chronograph Movement Sapphire Crystal Black Ceramic Men’s Watch
 
$9.99 Garage Remote
 
$9.99 for 3 Carat Multi-Gemstone Interchangeable Pendant Set in Sterling Silver With Silver Chain!
 
 
 
 
 
 
$14.00 Lazlo Timeless Concentrate
 
 
$16.00 Beaded Sheath Dress
 
 
$7.00 Wii Controller
 
$11.00 American Homelex Fleece Throw
 
$3.00 Angry Bird Mobile
 
$12.00 Pajamas
 
$16.00 Sterling Silver Misty Rings
 
 
$10 for $20 Worth of Brand-Name Toys at YoYo.com
 
$100 for a Romantic Mexican Getaway for Two at a Wyndham Resort! – a $995 value!!**READ THE FINE PRINT**

 

$20 for $40 worth of Beauty Products from Image

About Mommy's Little Rugrat Princess

What can I say I love my family!! I love God who's been great to me throughout the years and helped me get pass the rocky road I was headed down. He's blessed my family and I in so many ways that words can't even describe. I thank God for everything in my life especially blessing me with such a wonderful family. I love deals, freebies, samples, coupons, sweepstakes, contests, instant win games, products, reviews,and of course my favorite GIVEAWAYS !!! I love learning about new products that will probably never reach my hometown. This is why I love giveaways so much, by winning something that no one has ever heard of or ever seen here in this little town. I love sharing with them all about the product and what it does. Then their always wondering where they can get their own!! :) I love dealing with companies and learning about how they started. I think it's very interesting learning about their background and where they came from. What can I say I'm a simple girl from a small town who loves the 21st century! I've only been doing this since January, 2011 and have saved my family a lot whether it may be food, toys, clothes, hygiene products, household items, or just going out for a family outing. I found this is my passion and I love doing what I do. I love writing and hope this will be an awesome blog for you!! Well, that's all about me for now! ;)

Leave a Reply

