$44.99 HP Deskjet Wireless Inkjet All-in-1 Printer/Copier/Scanner w/ Wi-Fi & USB 2.0 *Includes USB Cable*

Standard

HP Deskjet Wireless Inkjet All-in-One Printer, Copier & Scanner With Wi-Fi and USB 2.0 + Included USB Cable!

Price: $44.99

Connect the HP Deskjet 3050 to your home wireless network and wirelessly print out business documents and school papers. Using color inkjet technology, the HP Deskjet prints up to 20ppm black & white and 16ppm color prints.

A 60-sheet input tray lets you load up plenty of paper with a 25-sheet output tray for all of your copies. HP Quick Forms offers useful templates for calendars, games and more without having to use a computer. Energy Star qualified, the HP Deskjet is packaged with a USB cable and reusable tote bag.

Condition: NEW

Packaging: Retail
Manufacturer: HP
Model: 3050

Features Include:

  • Wireless all-in-one inkjet printer with print, copy and scan
  • 20ppm B&W, 16ppm color printing
  • Up to 600dpi B&W printing
  • Up to 4800 x 1200 optimized dpi optimized color printing (from 1200 dpi input data when printing from a computer on photo paper)
  • WiFi 802.11b/g/n built-in
  • USB 2.0 port
  • 60-sheet input tray
  • 25-sheet output tray
  • 8.5×11.7″ flatbed scanner, 1200dpi, 24-bit
  • 600 optimized dpi copier (from 300 dpi input), up to 50 copies
  • HP Quick Forms button with templates
  • Energy Star qualified
  • Windows and Mac compatible
  • Dimensions: 16.81″ (W) x 18.5″ (D) x 9.8″ (H), trays open and extended
  • Package Includes:
    HP 3050 Printer, Black Ink Cartridge, Tri-Color Ink Cartridge, Software CD, User Guide, Power Supply, Power Cord, USB Cable, Reusable Tote

 

 

 

**Thanks Mommy’s Coupon Train**

About Mommy's Little Rugrat Princess

What can I say I love my family!! I love God who's been great to me throughout the years and helped me get pass the rocky road I was headed down. He's blessed my family and I in so many ways that words can't even describe. I thank God for everything in my life especially blessing me with such a wonderful family. I love deals, freebies, samples, coupons, sweepstakes, contests, instant win games, products, reviews,and of course my favorite GIVEAWAYS !!! I love learning about new products that will probably never reach my hometown. This is why I love giveaways so much, by winning something that no one has ever heard of or ever seen here in this little town. I love sharing with them all about the product and what it does. Then their always wondering where they can get their own!! :) I love dealing with companies and learning about how they started. I think it's very interesting learning about their background and where they came from. What can I say I'm a simple girl from a small town who loves the 21st century! I've only been doing this since January, 2011 and have saved my family a lot whether it may be food, toys, clothes, hygiene products, household items, or just going out for a family outing. I found this is my passion and I love doing what I do. I love writing and hope this will be an awesome blog for you!! Well, that's all about me for now! ;)

Leave a Reply

