Even more of reason to take your child to Chuck E. Cheese!!

Standard

                                      CHUCKTOBERCHUCKTOBER

Chuck E. Cheese is a great place to take the kids and well a great place for adults to play too!! I know our family loves going to Chuck E. Cheese and it’s affordable. Your guaranteed to have a good time!! Right now you can catch the salad bar for $4.99 all you can EAT!!! I love a good salad!! Plus, when you sign up for the Chuck E. Cheese newsletter you get all kinds of deals sent right to your inbox!!

One of the coupons I can print out from joining their newsletter is 1 Large 1 Topping Pizza, 3 Soft Drinks, & 50 tokens for just $19.99!! You can’t beat that offer!! Chuck E. Cheese also has new pizza which I thinks absolutely fabulous, if you haven’t tried it yet. Another awesome reason why to sign up for the newsletter. For Halloween we just recieved 10 tokens *FREE*! You can print out different “Reward Ribbons” to give to your child for like brushing their teeth, or doing their homework. I do this with my little rugrat princess and she loves it! It really helps getting the job done! Then your child can take the reward ribbon in and get 10 *FREE* tokens for it! That makes 20 *FREE* tokens all together!

We can’t get enough of Chuck E. Cheese!!

If you’d like to sign up for the Chucke E. Cheese newsletter click here what are you waiting for?? =)

About Mommy's Little Rugrat Princess

What can I say I love my family!! I love God who's been great to me throughout the years and helped me get pass the rocky road I was headed down. He's blessed my family and I in so many ways that words can't even describe. I thank God for everything in my life especially blessing me with such a wonderful family. I love deals, freebies, samples, coupons, sweepstakes, contests, instant win games, products, reviews,and of course my favorite GIVEAWAYS !!! I love learning about new products that will probably never reach my hometown. This is why I love giveaways so much, by winning something that no one has ever heard of or ever seen here in this little town. I love sharing with them all about the product and what it does. Then their always wondering where they can get their own!! :) I love dealing with companies and learning about how they started. I think it's very interesting learning about their background and where they came from. What can I say I'm a simple girl from a small town who loves the 21st century! I've only been doing this since January, 2011 and have saved my family a lot whether it may be food, toys, clothes, hygiene products, household items, or just going out for a family outing. I found this is my passion and I love doing what I do. I love writing and hope this will be an awesome blog for you!! Well, that's all about me for now! ;)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

