*VOTE* Disney’s "Good Luck Charlie" Baby Name!

Standard

imageimage

A show that we watch religiously on Disney is “Good Luck Charlie” which is about a family of 6 who’s everyday life is a little crazy. The show is based on Charlotte aka Charlie who is a 2 1/2 years old adorable princess. Her older sister Teddy records video diaries for Charlie when she gets older so she can learn from the mistakes that the family has made throughout the years. It’s a comical show that’s great for the whole family to enjoy.

During the Christmas movie special of “Good Luck Charlie” we just learned that mom Amy is pregnant with another child. A very HUGE surprise for everyone! Well now the cool thing about it is, we get to pick the name of the new baby by voting! Disney has came up with this cute little idea for the fans of the show. Disney has already came up with some names for a girl and boy and we get to choose which name we like and whoever has the greatest percentage of votes wins!

I think that’s really cool of Disney letting the fans be able to choose the name. I know my rugrat princess is very excited and we’re picking out the name right now. We picked, “Talia” for the girl and “Toby” for the boy. If your family watches “Good Luck Charlie” this is a cute little thing you can go do. What names do you like?

Go here to pick the name for “Good Luck Charlie” new bundle of joy!

***ATTENTION*** This post is no way related to “Good Luck Charlie” or any of it’s cast members. I do not know any of the cast members personally or anyone associated with “Good Luck Charlie” including Disney. This post was written because I’m a fan of the show and to inform everyone to go vote. Please make sure you click on the link ABOVE to go vote. Leaving comments here will not cast your vote. All comments that are negative or not related to “Good Luck Charlie” show will be deleted. This is a family friendly blog on finding deals and products for parents. Thank you!

About Mommy's Little Rugrat Princess

What can I say I love my family!! I love God who's been great to me throughout the years and helped me get pass the rocky road I was headed down. He's blessed my family and I in so many ways that words can't even describe. I thank God for everything in my life especially blessing me with such a wonderful family. I love deals, freebies, samples, coupons, sweepstakes, contests, instant win games, products, reviews,and of course my favorite GIVEAWAYS !!! I love learning about new products that will probably never reach my hometown. This is why I love giveaways so much, by winning something that no one has ever heard of or ever seen here in this little town. I love sharing with them all about the product and what it does. Then their always wondering where they can get their own!! :) I love dealing with companies and learning about how they started. I think it's very interesting learning about their background and where they came from. What can I say I'm a simple girl from a small town who loves the 21st century! I've only been doing this since January, 2011 and have saved my family a lot whether it may be food, toys, clothes, hygiene products, household items, or just going out for a family outing. I found this is my passion and I love doing what I do. I love writing and hope this will be an awesome blog for you!! Well, that's all about me for now! ;)

736 responses

  1. Good luck charlie is one of my favorite shows ;D its very cool and Charlie!!!!! i mean…Mia Talerico is gorgeously pretty and cute ;D Amy is such a terrific mom and the brothers are very awsome ;D Bob may be a great dad in real life ;P I LOVE GOOD LUCK CHARLIE “””””

  2. hi this is Anaria bairoates i love your show i think u should name ur baby talia or jenny i think thoess names are really cool thanks for listening ur friend Anaria Bair-Oates

  3. chelci or chelsi is a cute name it would originaly be chelsea but i like the spelling chelci:) also kelci :) it can be named after me!

    • I LOVE CHELSI SO MUCH I WOULD ALSO PICK KELLY FOR A GIRLS NAME .BUT FOR A BOYS NAME I WOULD PICK BOBBY.JR OR NAOH. I THINK THERE ALL SO CUTE OR AWSOME HAVE A GOOD CHRISTMAS BYE-BYE PEACE OUT

  4. well in the future charlie and the babies name which should be a girl could make the family misrable.i think the name should be ashley or abigal

    • NICE COMMENT IF ITS A BOY I HOPE THEY NAME HIM DRAKE LIKE DRAKE BELL HES HOT I WANT TO MARRIE HIM IF ITS A GIRL I HOPE THEY NAME LUCY, MELLISA MYA,OR IRELAND OR GABBY, CHRISTINA, JAMIE OR ANOTHER BOYS NAME IS BEN…… HAVE A NICE CHRISTMAS AND BE GOOD AND GET A LOT OF PRESENT & PEACE OUT BYE-BYE …!!* HAVE FUN BYE SEE U LATER

      BY….. AMANDA

    • i hope that the name should be emily but there is not a choice. my name is emily and that is y i want it to be named emily. but if i had to pick a choice, i would want it to be a girl and i would want it to be named erika

      • and fwi i wold want it also to be named ” Jenny” that is what my moms name is and my mom would be suprised even though she does not care about good luck charlie but i am like who are u? why do u not like good luck charlie?

  5. I think a girls name would be talia or Jenny but a name for a boy would be Jonah I think ok but I like talia so much but jenny not as much well that is my opinion:)

  6. i think its sydney because thats a good name i hope its not a boy …because charlie would bully and smack him in the face hanna is a bad name because of the scary movie hanna and charlie is not bad at all i like noah because thats my couins name well charlie is a little bit bad because she got her dad in trouble and tryed to brake the scolchers no body choose sydney but me sydney is a good name that my twin name i also think avellda

  7. Eww I don’t like the name’s Hannah or Mellisa.. These girls @ my school are named that & there soo mean! there bullys! I vote Mallory for the girl & Noah for the boy!:D cuteeeeee

  8. My name is Mallory and I love this name. I enjoy watching Good Luck Charlie. I relate to the Dunken family I am part of a family of six. I vote for Mallory Dunken. Jonah for a boys name.

    • I think the girl should be named sidney and the boy should be named jake

      and by the way , my name is Drake Despain

  9. Well Hanna is a weird name I think talia for a girl but for a boy noah Hanna freaks me out because of Hannah montana I’ll Hanna is weird I’m srry to the people who say Hanna I’m no mean just that. I don’t like Hanna Montana :)

  10. you should have jenna as a girl and christian for a boy but you say chris for christian and jenna 4 jenna

  11. i think it nice mommy haveing a nother baby mia is gonna be a big sister if a boy bobby jr or a girl jenny

  12. what about CIARA thats a prity name for a girl i fell in love with a girl named ciara i miss her alot thats why i picked ciara if you pick ciara and i watch this program it’ll make me very happy.

  13. Hey I really think maybe it would be tailia for a girl but if a boy I think noah have a wonderful Christmas and celebrate the holidays very well bye love Chrismas

  14. I like Erika if it was a girl.If
    it is a boy I like Jonah.
    Merry Christmas!!!!!!!! :)
    :):):):):)

  15. i think it should be a boy because then the genders would stagger, like this:boy,girl,boy,girl,boy.so i think Noah, and if it’s a girl,does it have to be from the list? if it doesn’t i like Candace, and then you could call it Candie for short. but if it has to be from the list, i like Erika and Mallory (that is my name) i would say Talia but it doesn’t sound that great with Teddy, you know, because they both start with T. I talk way too much don’t I.

  16. I would vote noah because I have a 5 month old boy named noah. :p for mallory for a girl because it is a pritty name. :D

  17. I love mia as a name but it was not on there. I wanted to pick our one names. I would have picked noah for a boy and kayla for a girl. you know, cuz my name is kayla and my borther’s name is noah. haha! :D

  18. I love your show it is amazing I could not believe she was preganant the family its amazing and living the nam I pick is mallory

    • I’m not related in ANYWAY to the show. I don’t know any of the Good Luck Charlie cast members or Disney. I’m just a fan of the show just like you. Just wrote a post to tell people to go vote! Click on the Good Luck Charlie picture above to go vote. Leaving a name here WILL NOT cast a vote. Have a wonderful day!

  19. I Like the name Mallory so Mallory if it’s a girl and Noah if it’s a boy I hope its a girl it would be a pretty girl like all the others. Anyways Mallory. Lets hope for Mallory.

    • I love the show I’am huge fan. And I wish I can meet all the Good Luck Charlie cast members. I want one of my names make it if they do it would mean the world to me. I thick they’re such good actors and actresses. I love Charlie I think she so so cute, I think Teddy is nice kind and great, PJ is funny, Gabe is cool. Wish you all the best and Happy Holidays.

      • I’m not related in ANYWAY to the show. I don’t know any of the Good Luck Charlie cast members or Disney. I’m just a fan of the show just like yourself. Just wrote a post to let people know to go vote! Click on the Good Luck Charlie picture above to go vote. Leaving a name here WILL NOT cast your vote. Have a wonderful day!

  20. i think alisha would be a good girls name because you have used that name before
    now the boys should be davey

  21. IF IT IS A GIRL I WOULD LIKE MADILYN,AUDREY OR ASHLEY OR IF IT IS A BOY DYLAN,DAKOTA OR JONA HAVE A WONDERFUL CHRISTMAS!!!!!

  22. I think if its a girl her name should be *EMMA* if its a boy his name should be *cj* and *tj* only if there twins if its just a boy his name should be *cj* love,KELCI SPARKS

    • Hi i`m Abby!I think a boy named bryce would be perfect.cause there was a patteran!It went Bob Amy P.J Teddy Gabe Charlie.So I thout bryce would finish the patteran.well I hope its at least a boy!If its a girl then bell cause i love that name!If bryce then the patteran will go,Bob Amy P.J Teddy Gabe Charlie Bryce.So the patteran can end with a girl or a boy!No matter what I still cant Wait!(I hope its bell …….but I think….. bryce might be the one.)its a boy because it would finish up the pateran(did i mention that already?) By!

      • No.i think that it should be a girl named………..um…………..Haily,or…Nikki,or…..Katherine,i just looooooooove the name Katherine, or Katie for short.Plus what ever baby you choose i don’t care.I just want GOD to bless you guys and your show and the baby your gonna choose.i very much love your show.Have a good one;)

  23. if its a girl her name should be carly because charlie and carly rymes but if its a boy his name should be bobbyjr.

  24. Hi im veda and i love good luck charlie and i think the new baby should be a girl and her name should be jonah duncin.because i think its the most cutest name in the entire world.And for a boy his name should be Johnthan duncin

  25. i like the name sydney . my name is sydney . i think that will be a great name for a girl. i love good luck charlie!

  26. I think for a girl she should be named Bella,Juliet,or Taylor and for a boy he should be named Ben,Alex,or Conner. Please use 1 of my names it would make me so happy. I love your show!

  27. hi im megan and i think if u have a girl u should call in lilly or a boy austin by the way amy teddyand charlie are pretty and gabe pj and bob are amazing I LOVE GOOD LUCK CHARLI

    • If the baby was to be a girl I would say Taylor because Charlie and Teddy are kind of boy names so is Taylor. For a boy I would say Arthur. Thank you for reading this mesage and have a MERRY CHRISTMAS.

  28. I think, that if its a girl to name it “Ashley” cause everbody always says thats a pretty name.
    If its a boy you could name it “Brandon” because thats my brothers name.

    Its ok if guys dont choose any of these choices, no offence but you guys probrobly dont read all of these choices cause i bet theres a ton of them, i just thought it would be kool for somebody to use you choice on tv.[ and im not to bo a suck-up to you guys.] goodluck choosing. :-p

  29. I love the show.I can’t wait to see the new baby.My 2 favorite names have to be Sydney and Jenny.But Charlie will still be as cute as a button.<3

  30. I think it will be a boy . And if it is a boy its name will be NOAH .he will be soooooooooooooooooooo cute . and if its a girl her name would be Sidney or talia and she would be sooooooooooooooooooooo cute

  31. I think Sydney wil be a great name for the new baby. I think Sydney because you have PJ teddy Gabe Amy Charile and Bob Sydney will complete the family. The name Sydney means she will be intelligent pretty and sweet. I vote Sydney for the new duncken family. Haley Danielle Collins.

  32. EMILY ITS SUCH A CUTE NAME AMY DUNKAN PLESE PICK MY NAME FOR THE LITTLE BABY GIRL!!!!!!!!!!! PLESE PICK ME I AM YOUR BIGGIEST FAN YOUR LIKE MY ROLL MODEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • i think kayla,melissa,hannah,lily or if irt was a boy justin,frank,steve,teddy,noah

  33. hi all of you chose lovely names, they are sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, cute! but my pick would be for a girl would be Sydney or even better Lucy! and for a boy I would chose Tommy or Bobby Jr. Other good names would be Jonathon,Seth,Jake,Edward,Jacob.Other really cute names would be Chrissa,Miley,Emma, but my favorites for eather would be Lucy and Tommy. see ya cami (CAMERON)

  34. i think the babys name should be brenen for a girl or mckenna also for a girl and for a boy the name should be brandon or jake

  35. If it a girl I think the name it should be talia cause it will fit in with the ducan family and if it a boy the name should be bobby jr because it a cute name and I hope charlie will be a good sister to a new baby and the others too.good luck charlie is my favorite show…

  36. Hi my name is Anya and for the new baby if it was a girl i think the name should be Angelina, Emily or Amy and if it is a boy i think it should be Bobby!!

  37. hi this mesage is from me and my sister:hi we love good luck charlie and my sister thinks that if it was a boy it should be Bobby and if it was a girl it should be Amy, Emily Angelina! and i think that if it was a girl it should be caled Talia and if it was a boy his name should be Noah!

  38. I am 5 years old and would like to name the baby Erika, because I think it is a very pretty name. I love “Good Luck Charlie” it is my favorite show.

    • It is reveled its going to be a girl and from the sitcom of the television Jessie the actor Payton List is going to play the role of the fifth baby now the moment you’ve all been waiting for the name of the baby is Samantha Duncan

  39. brittny

    i think mya is a good name for a baby or if not it could be angel but its really your choice also it could be like teddys name but a little dirrerent like tina thats a pretty name dont you think so
    i love good luck charlie im a #1 fan so be sure to pick a good name bye!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love brittny i love you guys

  40. Kacey for girl and and Angus for boy!!!!
    And on the board Thalia for girl and Noah for boy:) hope you vote for these names and if you don’t, forget you

  41. for a girl i would choose madeline or katlin, but for a boy i would coose brandin or adrian.
    by the wayi luv ur show so much and if i had to say my 2 favorite people are teddy and charlie.

  42. I think if it was a boy it would be lucas and if it was a girl it would be brooklyn i love good luck charlie!!
    bob big amy miediam pj ah m size teddy ah oh i know m or ms size gabe ms little charlie of course s size charlie is so,so,so a cutie pie you know what charlie you look like my cousin ashland you are so luluckey to be on a live tv show ashland thinks shes a princess!!

  43. i think if it was a girl it shoud be daniela and if it was a boy it should be lucis

  44. For a girl i would chose Mallory because its the name of my best friend form pre school that i dont talk to anymore:( And for a boy i would pick noah because thats my cousins name<3 i love this show and i cant wait till the baby arives

  45. As we all know well for the smart ones it’s going to be a boy. See there’s a pattern going on First, PJ (boy) Next, Teddy (girl) Then, Gabe (boy) Lastly, Charlie (girl). But the baby names i would chose, even though I dearly love the name Jenny For the girl name it’ll be Talia and Bo. I know bo is a weird name but it’ll most likely be because all of them have a weird name teddy has a very unique name PJ even though it is his initials his actual name is very funny, Gabe well i think it’s the only normal name between the siblings, and charlie even though it’s short for Charolette- however you spell her name- it is a nickname that is a boy’s name. I am not trying to make fun of the people who have any of these names just the Duncan’s.

  46. I think it should be a unisex name which can be used for boy or girl such as addyson or Dakota or Peyton..

    • I think if the kid is a girl I think the name should be Nicole and if it is a boy it’s name should be Colon or josiph.

      • Colton srry if it is a boy it should be name Colton or josiph. And if it is a girl it should be name Nicole.

  47. I think they should have twins, you a boy and a girl!
    So the girl’s name will be Jenny and the boy’s name will be Noah.
    Jenny and Noah Dunken!

  48. I think if its a boy Nick or Jaime. If its a girl Selena or Sebrina.Please try to pick mine because there my best friends names. I luv the names so much and i would be SPEACHLESS if you picked mine!!!!!!!!!

  49. I agree with the girl thats up in front of me but only the girls. Selena is a beautiful name and Sebrina is such a cool name. They sound like Duncan girl name. But for a boy Max.

      • Duz anyone know wen the new one with the reveling of the gender of the baby will be on??? I want to know SOOOOOO bad!!!! they should make Amy have twins– a boy and a girl?… O well i wish that could happen cuz im the biggest fan EEEVVVEEERRR!!!!!! I hope you can do that??? That wood be AWESOME!!!<33333

        Emma<3
        PS please let us know either on Tv or off.
        Thx… <333

  50. i think if its a girl mallory or talia. if its a boy bo or toby. but they keep adding more episodes and not having the baby yet.

  51. I know this not one of the choices but I have acute name for a girl will be keunna and a cute boy name can be keuntia please do one of my choices I luv your show and I luv the charaters on GOOD LUCK CHARLIE ecpically ammy sge luv the spot light and I do to

  52. i wish they have a girol and name it hannah. if they have a boy why dont they name it justin.

  53. I have a lot of Nams for both, I think you’ll like some of them!!!!!!!!!!
    Grils Boys
    *Emma *Anthony
    *Bella *Ryan
    *Sophia *David
    *Olivia *James
    *Ava *Andrew
    *Emily *Joseph
    *Madison *Logon
    *Gabriel *Michal

  54. hi i think the babby’s name shoud be called jden and if it is a girl mabay katelyn thank you hope the best my name’s are the one for you so thank you bye :) :) xxxxxx

  55. I personally love Sydney for girls and another cuter name would be Dani or Morgan for the girls and for the boys I like Noah and Owen is a cuter name too. I love GOOD LUCK CHARLIE and I love watching your show every time it’s on I have most of them recorded on my DVR and I laugh at every single one of them.

  56. Won’t they have to change the name of the show if there is a new baby because it wont be about Charlie anymore? But anyways if its a girl I would go with Sydney. And if its a boy then, Bo.

  57. I think perfect girl names are: Julia, Cameron, Bri, Alina
    I think perfect names for boys: Andrew, Theo, Sam

  58. I think talia would be a gorgeous name for a girl.
    I think noah would be an amazing name for a boy.

  59. GIRL ERIKA. THERE ARE 3 BOYS BOB PJ AND GABE. IT IS NOT FAR BUT GIRL.
    I SO EXIDED TO WATCH THE NEW HOUSE.

  60. I don’t think they are going to change the name of Good Luck Charlie. Teddy can still give Charlie advice about being a big sister. Can’t wait to find out!!!!!

  61. I think Jessica or Candace if it’s a girl but if it’s a boy I think Danny.

  62. i think for a girl it should be alexis,shyterria,ema,adaijah,arian,acasia,shakeria victoria, sabrina,or charlise.and for a boy it should be dakota,luke,isic,or andrew

  63. i dont think other kids should pc i think watever is comfratible for the family is the right name just sayin if i had to choose i would pc durell for a boy and everyone at my school agreed and my family do too but if it was a girl then maybe erica but i really like the boys name better because durell is a name that means justice-peace-love.ohh for a girl probly justice or grace it sounds kool my sister name was justice but she changed it to sasha for some reason.maybe this baby will be mixed with amy’s talent,teddy’s smartness,p.j’s cham,gabe’s looks,bob’s talent of loving nature and charlie’s niceness for being helpful!goodluck and by the way this is just an opinion if u like it then concider it ur opinion if u dont than o well after all it is ur babies name but thank anyway for reading my comment see u later and dont forget thati cant wait to see what baby name u picked to be on ur show.bye:)

  64. I think the babies name should ne jackson or noah for a boy and a girl eather megan or megan just kiding megan or kelsy and I love u gyes so much.!

    • I lovegood luck charlie and the patern is pj boy teddy birl gabe boy and charlie girl so the next one has to be a girl.!

  65. It should be a boy because its a pattern-PJ (Boy), Teddy (Girl), Gabe (Boy), Charlie (Girl) so it should be a boy!

  66. i like the name talia for a girl and a boy bobby jr. if i could pick a girl name it would be etheir dai-jia or hannah cause its my name for a boy i would probaly say tyrese or willaim i love those names but i love the name tyrese the most.I LOVE GOOD LUCK CHARLIE!!!
    love,hannah

  67. I think for a boy it should be Jason or Drake.For a girl it should be Kaylie or Kylee.

  68. I think Sydney would be a beautiful name for the girl and Toby is perfect for the boy. I think both really Fit in good with the family.

  69. I think if it was a girl it should be ashlyn or if it was a boy it should be malique

  70. Whats Mia sister name I hope it’s a boy name Noah , that’s a cute little name .

    • Its not really going to be triplets.Gabe got the wrong disc.It was the wrong duncan one.

  71. if a girl it should be called Sydney or Mallory if a boy it should be called Noah

  72. If it’s a girl name her jasmine(: & it it’s a boy name him alexis (: these r cute names(:

  73. I also like the names for a girl Brianna,Courtney,& Summer.And also for a boys name I like Kyle.

  74. it should be nicole or sydney or hannah………. for a boy ,,,,justin or blake .. dylan…..cody… seth…
    GOOD LUCK ON BABY NAMES =)

  75. i think it will be a boy no a girl no a boy no a girl ok i cant decide if its a boy its name should be christopher if its a girl it should be lindsey hope you like the names

  76. Nevaeh or bently sorry but if i had to choose one of the ubove mallory or jonah btw Neveah is heaven spelled backwards

  77. I really want it to be Mallory if its a girl and noah if its a boy if its twins mallory and sydeny,bobby jr and noah,and then mallory and noah

  78. i want its name to be Alex i know it is not a choice but to me it is yayayayayay

  79. i think its going to be a boy but if its girl name her Alexis but if the baby is a boy name him Zack

  80. I love good luck Charlie I watch it all the time I also like the names girl zoey boy zack I hope it is a girl

  81. If it’s a boy, then Justin or Dylan or Zack would be some nice names.
    If it’s a girl, then Bella or Angel or Alisha would be some good names.

  82. I think that for a girl it should be Sydney and for a boy it should be Noah :)

  83. If it’s a girl name it ether Jenny, or Leah.

    If it’s a boy I think it should be called ether. Travis, or dan

  84. if it is a girl it should be mallory. i watch good luck charlie every day. for a boys name i would name it robbie.

  85. If its a boy then Austen or nick or zacerey.If its a girl then jenny I really like the name jenny or hayley.

  86. i think its its a girl it should be called jenny and a boi it should be…Lucas,i think….idk im only 10 :3

  87. If it’s a girl you should name it jenny .

    If it’s a boy you should name it Travis.

  88. i think the baby name if it is a girl it shold be kyrah duncun and if it was a boy it should be eli

  89. If it is a girl name it either Sydney (my best friend forever) or Alex. I love that name!

    If it is a boy name it either Matthew or Alex.

    I know Alex is a boy and girl name!!
    I think is is going to a girl, because GIRLS RULE!!

  90. Erica is a great name…in fact it is my favriote name…for a girl that is! I also love Estallina it is pronounced es ta lina. For a boy it should be Brady just like my boyfriend!

  91. If it’s a girl, I think it should be named Dylan.

    If it’s a boy, I think it should be named Kenzey

  92. If it’s a boy, I think it should be named Dylan.

    If it’s a girl, I think it should be named Kenzey.

  93. I think she would name it Jenny if it was a girl if it was a boy I think it would be named noah

  94. I love the name Erika for a girl . I also like Bobby Jr. for a boy!!!
    Good Luck Amy!!

  95. if it is a boy i would choose cooper duncan

    if it is a girl i would choose erika duncan

  96. i dont think it should be jenny or leah nor dan because first of your child wouldn’t like the name dan. and the otrher two i just dont think it would fit a ducan.
    i think it should be for a boy dayton or luke. for a girl i think it should be debby ,ziry or jessie

  97. If it is a girl i think her name should be: karla,carla If it is a boy i think his name should be: karl,carl,or bob jr.

  98. If its a girl her name should be either Erika or Mallory

    If its a boy his name should be either Jonah or Toby

    I hope its a girl cause i like the name Erika and because girls are the best i love good luck charlie!!!

  99. i think for a great name for a girl would be jenny and erika ok
    and for a great name foer a boy would be bobby jr.and have a great day!

  100. I think Noah and Erika because those are names that aren’t to long and when it is writing its name it doesn’t have to write like 10 letters and those are not to much of a baby name or a adult name.

  101. I think if it’s a girl the name should be Mallory and if it’s a girl it should be Noah

  102. I think Toby if it’s a boy or Jenny if it’s a girl.

    If the baby is a boy then Bo would not be bad to.

  103. girl: fam (she got famis cause she went on the websight)

    boy: vincent (vin-cent <—– like a penny) (cause i think its a good name :)

    Ps. i love the mom shes realy prity and awsome funny

  104. If it’s a girl you should name her Peyton or Claire
    If it’s a boy you should name him Travis or Jackson

  105. HI MY NAME IS LILY I LOVE GOOD LUCK CHARLIE YOU GUYS ARE SO FUNNY AND WHAT I HAVE HEARD YOUR NICE TO EVERY BUDDY IF ITS A BOY I THINK YOU SHOULD NAME HIM BOBO BECOSE MY DOGS NAME IS BOBO AND I JUST THINK ITS A CUTE NICE NAME AND I LOVE SAYING BOBO PLEASE NAME HIM BOBO IF YOU DO I’LL BE GRATEFUL AND MY DOG BE GRATEFUL AND IF YOU NAME HIM BOBO IM SHORE BOBO WILL BE GRATEFUL TOO. IF ITS A GIRL I THINK YOU SHOULD NAME HER LILY BECOSE LILY THE FLOWERS ARE PRETTY AND IM SHORE IF YOU NAME HRE LILY SHE WILL BE PRETTIER THAN THE FLOWER IT SELF I THINK LILY IS SUCH A PRETTY NAME I DONT THINK ITS PRETTY BECOSE IM LILY JUST BECOSE ITS SUCH A NICE PRETTY NAME IF YOU NAME HER LILY I’LL BE THE HAPPIEST PERSON EVER! ILOVE YOUR SHOW SO MUCH BYE!

  106. Hello I love your show I know these are prople not names you like but I like them and mabye you will but Ill give you them here they are 1 is charlotte 2 is Lanie or dalanie 3 is Lindsay those are some names I think will be good for the new baby and by the way love you AMY!!!!!!! And TEDDY !!!!!!!!!!! And CHARILE !!!!!!!! You rock love you thanks and mabye you’ll use the name or not bye

  107. i think the name should be olivia if it’s a girl and if it’s a boy it should be colin or darius. another girl name you can use is kathryn and call her kitty for short or even elizabeth for liz or lizzy. :D

  108. I think the name should be simple and fun, something that fits with the rest of the family’s names. I think that it should be a boy because we already got to see charlie grow up so I think it would be nice to see a different gender grow as well! Although I want the new baby to be a boy, I think Jenny or Erica is a good name for a baby girl. Or if it is a boy definitely Jonah. If none of my names seem to fit you, try saying all of the family’s names out loud plus the baby’s name and see if it fits in. It dose not sound right if you put Pj, Teddy, Gabe, Charlie, Bob, Amy, and Victoria. It just dose not go!

    • I think the name should be something fun to reflect the family. Simple yet original. I like Max for either a boy or girl. Could be short for maxine or just simply max for a boy. PJ, Teddy, Gabe, Charlie, and Max. I like it.

  109. i think the girl name should be jenny or sydney and the boy name noah or jonah!!!just my opinion

  110. i think Erika is a cool name or SarahI know Sarah isnt on there but i like the name Sarah

  111. i think if its a girl name it london and if its a boy name it colton i love your show by the way and teddy you give charlie great advice and i watch your show everyday when its on and i can not believe amy is having another baby well congratulations love your show!!!!!!!

  112. i think the girl name should be…..BRENDA or SOPHIA because those are really cute and simple names. for the boy name i think it should be…. JONAH i really do like that name but i hope its a girl lol okk well cant wait till the show.

  113. if its a girl i definitley want it to be erika and if its a boy i agree it should be tobby because in good luck charlie they mixed all the names like charlie ,gabe,teddy and pj.

  114. I think it should be Shelby cuz it is a pretty name for a girl and if it was a boy I think it should be gage

  115. Hey i think it should be a boy we saw chalie grow up and we should see a boy now and about the name it should be Dustin it is nice and simple so please do my vote

  116. i think if it’s a girl it should be named Elizabeth and if it’s a boy I think it should be named Anthony

  117. I think you should do Bradley or Gage if boy and Ryleigh or Michelle if girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  118. I think Mallory would be the best name for the new baby! Because that’s my name an there’s not a lot of Mallory’s in the show business!!!!!!!!!!

  119. it could be any of these name,molly,hannah,brianna,vanesa,gracie,faith,abbygail,sontee,emma,haley

  120. Hi,I’m jordynn,I’m a huge fan of good luck charlie,I can’t wait intell the babie comes,I love baby,so I think for the girl name it should be alexa,for the boy it should be conner, is it cool to act with random people,I love your acting,I want to act just like you,heck I wish I could act,I want to keep in touch with you if its ok,I hope you like the names,I have lots of great names,if you want more great names please contact me,I want to be your friend

  121. what great names i really like the name elizibeth i might not have spelled it right but if i had a girl i would name it that so plz pick mine or for a boy i would do masen i tthink that is so cute

  122. i think if its a girl name it megan,mya,talia,cece,and alexis if it is a boy name it cash,payton,carson,and rj

  123. i think that the baby’s name should be James if its a boy and the girls name should be Shasha!

  124. If its a girl it should be either Leah, Kadee , Lacee , Or Jorden

    If its a bo it should be either Carter or Kyle

  125. the boy name should be jordan justin chipper tim jason or brian the girl should be named brianna kayla or kate

  126. if it was a girl i would name it amari or angala if it is a boy i would name it andre or jayden.if they have triplites i would name the girl victoria and triena and if if they have tow boys i would name it beck and pj.

  127. i think its goin be a girl cuz in one of the shows she said i hope this ones a girl and if it is i hope they name it jenny

  128. If it’s a boy I think it should be Noah,and If It’s a girl,I think it should be Sydney.

  129. i think the babby name should be rosa if its a girl and if its a boy i think the name should be dawson

  130. i think that it should rhyme with charlie and follow the pattern in age PJ [BOY] TEDDY[GIRL] GABE BOY] AND CHARLIE [GIRL] A BOY GIRL BOY GIRL PATTERN so it should be a boy toby

  131. i think all the names are great but if i could pick two girls and two boys for girls i would pick kaylee and karla and for boys i would pick austin ot noah cutest names EVER!!!!!!!!!

  132. I think that the name whether it’s a boy or girl should be different than just a simple name and also the name should fit into the family and be a fun name to grow old with and not sound ridiculous.

  133. if it is a boy then it should be Benjamin and if it is a girl then it should be olivia.

  134. I think her name should be christina because it is a nice, pretty name. Ilove good luck charlie and it’s my favorite show. I also like kate or kaitlyn. I realy want the baby to be a girl.A boy name is ryan. If i was in the dunkins family i would be so exited. i cant stop typing this letter. im a big fan of good luck charlie. i realy want to see the new good luck charlie to see what name was picked. charlie is so cute when she claps her hands. i want the baby to be a girl because charlie could play with her.teddy is pretty. i love the name amy.i like the name bob.gabe is funny . and last but not least pj. i like his music and his job name. and i named the dunkin family. now wheres my prize. good luck charlie is awesome. i once had a choice to make.sleepover at my grandmas or whatch good luch charlie.i said good luck charlie. thats how much i like good luck charlie. good by dunkin family

  135. i think its a girl so it should be called letisha or lyisha or celinia and i really hope u pick me i pleassss

  136. Violet is the cuttest name of all (I think )if he’s a guy u should name him jack

  137. My favorite name for a girl would be Savannah. My favorite name for a boy would be Riley.

  138. I think the baby’s name should me named Mallory if a girl….. Cause I love tht name and its my name!!!!

  139. I think the baby should be named Noah as a boys name because my brother is named Noah and he thinks it would be cool to have someone on TV named after him. I think Sydney would be a cute name for a little baby girl!

  140. i think the name should be girl:erika or allisa or boy:Austin, Axexander or justin

  141. I THINK IF THE BABY IS A BOY IT IS GOING TO BE NOAH BUT IF A GIRL JENNY

    SRY BOUT THE OTHER MESSAGE

  142. i think it should be a really cool name if its a boy like chazz or jaden or maybe syrus they are some of my favourite anime characters and if its a girl it should be tamari or alexis

  143. I think the baby name should be mollory if it is a girl or noah if it is a boy :]

  144. If it was a girl I would name it Jenny and of it was a boy I would name it Toby and I would love it if it was a girl because it would be 3 girls and 2 boys so please let it be a girl please please please

  145. If it was a girl I would name it Vanessa or Jenny because they are cute baby girl names and if it was a boy toby or Noah because they are also cute baby boy names and I wish it is a girl because there are so many cute girl names for baby girls

  146. i think the name should me hannah victoria then her middle name! that would be tooooo cute! for a boy chris

  147. If i was the mom i would name the girl Mallory because that is my name. I would name the boy Noah.

  148. i think a girl name can be jordan or emma grace and mary grace a boy name johnathan or jake and luke

  149. A GIRL BABY NAME WILL BE CARRIE OR DOMINIQE A BOY BABY NAME WOULD BE ANDREW OR KEVIN

  150. I think for the girls name i would pick Smantha or Ericka.For the boy name i would pick Jake or Ryan.

  151. *********COMMENTS CLOSED******** Due to foul language, personal information exposed, negative comments, spam, etc. No comments will be accepted beyond this point. Thanks everyone for all the creative names. Watch “Good Luck Charlie”June 24th, to find out what the baby’s gender and name will be!